Hostel     Library     Museum     Auditorium and Conference Halls   
Box View | List View | Year : 2017
SR Member Name Post Mobile No.
1 Prof M. Yusuf Ansri Professor
2 Rajib Kumar Karna Associate Professor
3 Ramayan Pathak Associate Professor
4 Krishna Prashad Dahal Assistant Professor
5 Dr. Lalit kumar lal Das Assistant Professor
6 Dr. Shiv Kumar Manjan Assistant Professor 9845943691
7 Narayan Prasad Tiwari Assistant Professor 9845030382
8 Shyam Kishor Shah Assistant Professor
9 Vijaya Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor 9804247772
10 Dr. Menuka Maharjan Assistant Professor
11 Yogendra Yadav Assistant Professor
12 Damodar Gaire Assistant Professor
13 Bikram Manandhar Assistant Professor 977 9849138378
14 Amir Sedhain Assistant Professor 9841626384
15 Keshab Raj Achaya Assistant Professor 9858024692
16 Yam Bahadur KC Assistant Professor
17 Ram Laxman Prasad Yadav Instructor
18 Jagadish Prasad Chaurasiya Assistant Instructor
19 Rajbabau Pahadi Assistant Instructor
20 Gulab Kumar Chaudary Teaching Assistant
21 Om Prakash Pd. Kalwar Teaching Assistant
22 Raghunath Lal Karna Teaching Assistant
23 Roshan K.C. Teaching Assistant
24 Rajesh Sigdel Teaching Assistant
25 Dol Raj Thanet Assistant Professor

M.Sc. (Forestry)

Since 2016, we have initiated the M.Sc degree in Forestry in order to maintain the highly demands of forestry professionals around the world.

Bachelor Degree Program

Students with I.Sc., TCL forestry, Diploma in Forestry, +2 Science, A-level or equivalent degree with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate can apply for admission into the Bachelor level program.

Campus Facilities

  • Auditorium and Conference Halls

    The IOF-HC has a well-maintained separate auditorium building for different formal and informal academic and socio-cultural programs.

  • Museum

    Museum established to facilitate teaching, research and extension activities in forestry related disciplines.

  • Library

    Library receives around 40 newsletters and journals of forestry and related fields.

  • Hostel

Tribhuvan University Institute of Forestry Hetauda Campus
Main Road, Hetauda, Makwanpur

Tel: +977 57 520453 Fax: +977 57 520865
Powered by:  
संचालन तथा प्रायोजनको हक सर्बाधिकार © वन विज्ञान अध्ययन संस्थान, हेटौंडा क्याम्पस, हेटौंडा २०७२ मा सुरक्षित रहनेछ ।