Research


Student, Faculty and Institutional Research Activities

The Campus Chief of IOF-HC is responsible for overall administration of the institution.

Formation

Research Management Cell (RMC) in the Hetauda Campus has been accelerated as per the decision of Research Management Committee (RMC).

Faculties

2017

  Box View | List View | Year : 2017

SR Member Name / Organization Post Mobile No. Email
1 Prof M. Yusuf Ansri Professor myansri@iofhc.edu.np
2 Rajib Kumar Karna Associate Professor rkkarna@iofhc.edu.np
3 Ramayan Pathak Associate Professor rpathak@iofhc.edu.np
4 Krishna Prashad Dahal Assistant Professor kpdahal@iofhc.edu.np
5 Dr. Lalit kumar lal Das Assistant Professor skmanjan@iofhc.edu.np
6 Dr. Shiv Kumar Manjan Assistant Professor skmanjan@iofhc.edu.np
7 Narayan Prasad Tiwari Assistant Professor nptiwari@iofhc.edu.np
8 Shyam Kishor Shah Assistant Professor skshah@iofhc.edu.np
9 Vijaya Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor bkyadav@iofhc.edu.np
10 Menuka Maharjan Assistant Professor mmaharjan@iofhc.edu.np
11 Yogendra Yadav Assistant Professor yyadav@iofhc.edu.np
12 Damodar Gaire Assistant Professor dgaire@iofhc.edu.np
13 Bikarm Manandhar Assistant Professor bmanandhar@iofhc.edu.np
14 Amir Sedhain Assistant Professor asedhain@iofhc.edu.np
15 Keshab Raj Achaya Assistant Professor kracharya@iofhc.edu.np
16 Yam Bahadur KC Assistant Professor ykc@iofhc.edu.np
17 Ram Laxman Prasad Yadav Instructor rlyadav@iofhc.edu.np
18 Jagadish Prasad Chaurasiya Assistant Instructor jpchaurasiya@iofhc.edu.np
19 Rajbabau Pahadi Assistant Instructor rpahadi@iofhc.edu.np
20 Gulab Kumar Chaudary Teaching Assistant gkchaudary@iofhc.edu.np
21 Om Prakash Pd. Kalwar Teaching Assistant opkalwar@iofhc.edu.np
22 Raghunath Lal Karna Teaching Assistant rlkarna@iofhc.edu.np
23 Roshan K.C. Teaching Assistant kcroshan@iofhc.edu.np
24 Rajesh Sigdel Teaching Assistant rsigdel@iofhc.edu.np
25 Dol Raj Thanet Assistant Professor dthanet@iofhc.edu.np

  FEATURED PHOTOS

Institute of Forestry

Hetauda Campus

Main Road, Hetauda,
Makwanpur

http://www.iofhc.edu.np,
Email: info@iofhc.edu.np

संचालन तथा प्रायोजनको हक सर्बाधिकार © वन विज्ञान अध्ययन संस्थान, हेटौंडा क्याम्पस, हेटौंडा २०७२ मा सुरक्षित रहनेछ ।


Powered by: Exclusive Solution Network