Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Home People Faculties


Bishnu Prasad Pandey

Address :-Satyawati Rural Municipality-2, Gulmi District, Lumbini Province, Nepal Appointed subject :- Wildlife Biology Department:-Park, Recreation and Wildlife Management ...

Shankar Tripathi

Address:- Gitanagar-5, Chitwan Appointed subject :- Forest Protection Education :- MSc Forestry Research and Publication :-1....

Yam Bahadur KC

Address :- Tribhuvan University, Institute of Forestry, Hetauda Campus, Hetauda-10, Makawanpur, Nepal.P.O. Box No. 34, Tel.: +977 -057- 520453, Fax No....

Pradeep Baral

Address :- Pokhara, Kaski Department :- Watershed Management and Environmental Science Education :- MSc...

Rajesh Sigdel

Address:- Gokarneshwor 8, Kathmandu Appointed subject :-Forest 🌳 hydrology,

Sanjeeb Bhattarai

Appointed Subject:- Silviculture Department:-Silviculture and Forest Biology Education:-Sustainable Tropical Forestry (SUTROFOR) with Erasmus Mundus Scholarship (EU) Double MSc Degree from...

Om Prakash Prasad Kalwar

Designation: Teaching Assistant Subject: Remote Sensing and GIS

Yogendra Yadav

Designation: Assistant Professor Subject: Agroforestry

Dr. Lalit Kumar Lal Das

Designation: Associate Professor Subject: Chemistry

Prof. M. Yusuf Ansari

Designation:  Professor Subject: General Forestry

Popular articles